Board of Directors

The National Day of Prayer Task Force is governed by the Board of Directors, who also preside over the National Prayer Committee


Dick Eastman

President of the Board

Chief Prayer Officer, Former International President - Every Home for Christ






Geoff Eckart

Chairman of the Board

Founder - Never The Same

Lead Pastor - Daybreak Church







Jeff Noel

Board Member

Lead Pastor - Grace Heartland Church





Pat Chen

Board Member

President - First Love Ministries International





Glenn Sheppard

Board Member

President - International Prayer Ministries




Matt Lockett

Board Member

Executive Director of the Justice House of Prayer D.C.






Negiel Bigpond

Board Member

Apostle - Morning Star Church of All Nations





Dave Kubal

Board Member

President - Intercessors For America





Kathy Branzell

Board Member

President - National Day of Prayer Task Force