Thursday, May 3rd, 2018
: : :
dayshrsminsec

Prayer Calls

Join with Prayer Leaders from around the country right on your telephone for daily and monthly prayer calls.

UPCOMING PRAYER CALLS:

  • FIRST THURSDAY of Every Month
  • CALL: 712-432-0075, PIN: 4961322#
  • TIME: 8-9:30 pm ET

PRAYER CALL DATES:

  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - The National Day of Prayer
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

Other ways to participate:

  • Daily 10-Minute Prayer Call: 10:50 a.m. ET, 9:50 a.m. CT, 8:50 a.m. MT, 7:50 a.m. PT
  • Call 712-432-0075 then enter the password: 4961322#
  • Nightly Prayer Call: 10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. PT
  • Call 712-432-0075 then enter the password: 4961322#

 


Showing 9 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.