National Day of Prayer Task Force Logo
Thursday, May 6th, 2021
: : :
dayshrsminsec
Lord Pour Out Your Love, Life, and Liberty

Prayer Calls

Join with Prayer Leaders from around the country right on your telephone for daily and monthly prayer calls.

UPCOMING PRAYER CALLS:

  • "PRAY FOR AMERICA" First Thursday of Every Month
  • CALL: 712-432-0075, PIN: 4961322#
  • TIME: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

PRAYER CALL DATES:

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021

Other ways to participate:

  • Daily Prayer Call: 10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 7:00 a.m. PT
  • Nightly Prayer Call: 10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. PT
  • Saturday - Prayer for families: 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunday - Prayer for Churches: 10 a.m. ET
  • The Cleanse - Bible Reading: 12 Noon ET M - F

   Call 712-432-0075 then enter the password: 4961322

 


Showing 22 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.