Prayer Calls

Join with Prayer Leaders from around the country right on your telephone for daily and monthly prayer calls.

UPCOMING PRAYER CALLS:

  • "PRAY FOR AMERICA" First Thursday of Every Month
  • CALL: 609-746-1082, PIN: 4961322#
  • TIME: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

PRAYER CALL DATES:

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022

Other ways to participate:

  • Daily Prayer Call: 10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 7:00 a.m. PT
  • Nightly Prayer Call: 10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. PT
  • Saturday - Prayer for families: 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunday - Prayer for Churches: 10 a.m. ET

   Call 609-746-1082 then enter the password: 4961322