Prayer Calls

Join with Prayer Leaders from around the country right on your telephone for daily and monthly prayer calls.

To join, CALL: 667-770-1523, PIN: 4961322# 

Sarah Lowe, South Central National Area Leader and Prayer Call Ambassador serves as administrator of the prayer line. Each call has a commissioned leader appointed to guide the prayer time.

 

PRAY FOR AMERICA CALL DATES:

CALL First Thursday of Every Month CALL: 667-770-1523, PIN: 4961322# TIME: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022

 

Other ways to participate:

  • Early Morning Call "Power Hour": 6:00 a.m. ET, 5:00 a.m. CT, 4:00 a.m. MT, 3:00 a.m. PT
    • Communion will be taken together on the first Monday of each month, please be prepared with your own elements.
  • Morning Prayer Call "The Awakening": Monday-Friday at 10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 8:00 a.m. MT, 7:00 a.m. PT
    • The Awakening begins with the Daily Ten devotional, led by a pastor, followed by praise and repentance before praying for the seven spheres of influence.
  • Global Outpouring: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday for one hour beginning at noon ET, 11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT and 9 a.m. PT.
    • Praying for people unreached with the Gospel, and fellow Christians around the world persecuted for their faith. This prayer time uses prayer prompts from Operation World and Voice of the Martyrs.
  • Nightly Prayer Call "Watchmen of the Night": 10:00 p.m. ET, 9:00 p.m. CT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 7:00 p.m. PT
    • The Watchmen of the Night call is led by commissioned NDP Task Force leaders, and follows the liturgy formula of praise, repentance, communion, and intercession.
  • Wednesday - Prayer hour with NDP Task Force national office: 11:30 a.m. ET, 10:30 a.m. CT, 9:30 a.m. MT, 8:30 a.m. PT
  • Thursday - Prayer for Generational Wins: 1 p.m. ET, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Thursday of each month
  • Saturday - Prayer for Families: 10 a.m. ET - Noon ET
    • This prayer time is followed by two hours of prayer led by the California NDP Task Force team.
  • Sunday - Prayer for Churches: 10 a.m. ET

  Call 667-770-1523 then enter the password: 4961322 followed by the # sign

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join us as we enter the throne room of heaven in prayer!